Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Runtime Error

  1. #1
    Xsyon Citizen
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    New South Wales
    Posts
    174

    Runtime Error

    I just crashed back to the login screen, was scavenging at the time, couldnt log back in straight away (said i was already logged in). A short time later I tried and as it was going through the loading process a C++ and runtime errors popped up

  2. #2

    Re:Runtime Error

    please use the support form and submit this, best way for jooky to read something this important

  3. #3
    Xsyon Citizen
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    New South Wales
    Posts
    174

    Re:Runtime Error

    It hasnt happened since, it might just have been a one off

  4. #4

    Re:Runtime Error

    Please email me at the bugs email with your the log file from this session if possible (in your Xsyon / Log folder).

    Thanks!

  5. #5

    Re:Runtime Error

    Xsyon wrote:
    Please email me at the bugs email with your the log file from this session if possible (in your Xsyon / Log folder).

    Thanks!
    I'll do that as well as I just got this while terraforming for about 10 minutes.



    And also got the "cant load xxx" errors.

Similar Threads

  1. Rest
    By Firebat in forum Prelude Talk - General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 08:29 PM
  2. Sipping on Vodka!
    By r0ss0 in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 07:35 AM
  3. about the test server announcement
    By drivec in forum Prelude Talk - General Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-24-2010, 10:48 AM
  4. Battete un colpo...
    By pid73 in forum Prelude Talk - General Discussion
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 04:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •