If I delete my character:
1. Can I create another character immediately with the same name as the character I deleted or is that name forever locked? I essentially want to re-spec my character so he is taller, different skills at the start, etc. Is this the best/only approach?
2. What happens to my cart, etc. permissions? How would I get my existing items moved over to my new character's ownership? Does ownership revert to tribe?
3. If I had my own totem and I did this, would my existing tribal deed be accessible if the former character was the leader or does the totem disappear due to not being assigned to an existing character which was deleted?