Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Raccoon Roundup!! (May 17 & 18)

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Xsyon Sandbox MMORPG 20140515_1.jpg 
Views:	113 
Size:	735.2 KB 
ID:	450
    Announcing the May 2014 Raccoon Roundup! Players on both the Peace and War servers will fight to named the Raccoon Rajah!

    When: Saturday, May 17, 2014 (War Server)
    When: Sunday, May 18, 2014 (Peace Server)
    Time: NOON Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern, 7 PM GMT
    Location: Special Event Arena (You will be teleported)

    The last man standing will be declared the winner! Should there be a tie, the person with the most raccoon heads will be declared the winner.

    Mark your calendar and set your alarms!

    Last edited by GuideUriel; 05-16-2014 at 08:56 AM.

  2. #2
    Will spectators be allowed? Cuz let's be honest, I'd be the first one to go down, but would love to watch.

  3. #3
    Spectators are welcome! We have a large viewing platform built for this purpose. We hope to see as many people there as possible. It will be a lot of fun

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts