Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1

    Xsyon Fishing Tournament. (May 24 &25 )

    GuideDina is having a fishing event come and have some fun!

    The player to catch the most fish in 10 minutes is the winner!
    This event is fun for all!
    We will provide fishing poles and baskets,please do not bring them.

    When: Saturday, May 24th 2014 (Pve Server)
    When: Sunday, May 25th 2014 (Pvp Server)
    Time: 12:00 noon Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3Pm Eastern, 7pmGMT
    Location: Fishing Cove (you will be teleported)

    Come and fish and have some fun and get some prizes too. All participant's will get a very nice fishing pole and a cool fishing hat. Winner will get a Master Fishing Pole and BP,Scheme or Pattern of choice.
    Hope to see you all there! PS, there will be 2 winners skill lvl 50 and above and skill lvl 49 and below.
    Last edited by GuideDina; 05-24-2014 at 01:23 PM.

  2. #2
    Xsyon Citizen millsdo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Arlington, TN
    Sounds fun! Just make sure Baby doesn't show...she wins them all. Haha...just kidding Baby.
    “Do not spoil what you have by desiring what you have not; remember that what you now have was once among the things you only hoped for.”

  3. #3
    Congratulation's to the winner's of the Fishing Tournament, PVE
    Baby, who had 50 fish for the skill lvl 50 and up.
    Doxia, who has 12 for the skill lvl 49 and lower.

    Thank you all for coming and having some fun! Until next time!

    Congratulation's to the winner's of the surprise second round.

    Tupux, who had 33 fish for the skill lvl 50 and up.
    Lilbase, who had 14 for the skill 49 and down.

    Thank you all for coming. Hope you all had fun!
    Last edited by GuideDina; 05-24-2014 at 07:05 PM.

  4. #4
    Did the time increase from 10 minutes? If not, it's obvious I need to level my fishing.

  5. #5
    mO.Om...peeks out and watches a Tornado pas over his rock. work schedule does not work with the event schedule. Even with GuideDina hosting a second event at night on the PVE server...I had to get safe due to a Tornado warning...never touched down but had to be safe.

    Guess this round of events is just not for me...Have fun to all who participate.


  6. #6
    Sorry Glorp, we try our best to have the events around everyone's schedule, It is really hard to do.
    We will keep trying. Hope to see you at the next one!

  7. #7

    Re: Fishing Touney

    Quote Originally Posted by GuideDina View Post
    Lilbase, who had 14 for the skill 49 and down.
    Had a good time with the Fishing, thank you for the goodies!


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts