Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1

    The Great Treasure Hunt. (May31-June 1)

    There will be 10 Baskets on PVE and 5 Baskets on PVP hidden around Lake Tahoe.
    There will be Treasure hidden in all baskets. Who will find them?
    This is fun for all levels of play and for free players as well as subscription players.
    Please join in the fun.

    When: Saturday, May 31st through Sunday, June 1st 2014
    Time: 12:00 noon Pacific, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern, 7PM GMT
    Location: 10 Baskets on PVE, 5 Baskets on PVP

    Lets all have some fun! Go as a group or you can go solo.
    Please write down the locations that you find the baskets so we can mark them as found.
    Last edited by GuideDina; 06-01-2014 at 11:51 PM.

  2. #2
    Here are the locations of the baskets:

    PVE Zones:
    Zone: 815 - Found
    Zone: 821 - Found
    Zone: 976 - Found
    Zone: 896 - Found
    Zone: 941 - Found
    Zone: 1021 - Found
    Zone: 699 - Found
    Zone: 901 - Found
    Zone: 777 - Found
    Zone: 741 - Found

    PVP Zones:
    Zone: 657 - Found
    Zone: 781 - Found
    Zone: 816 - Found
    Zone: 976 - Found
    Zone: 942 - Found
    Last edited by GuideUriel; 06-03-2014 at 03:39 PM.

  3. #3
    The basket in 815 was found.

  4. #4
    Found basket 976 on PvE server.

  5. #5
    OK Update on PVP server.

    Treasure in 781-816-976-942 have been found,!
    How ever 657 is still out there,
    Who will find it?

    Good Luck and Have fun!

  6. #6
    Thanks for all the fun Dina.

    And the stuff. Yea, the stuff too.

  7. #7
    I just received a message from Mookie. He found the final basket in 657 (War Server). Congrats to Mookie and thanks for participating!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •