PDA

View Full Version : What time is Friday 11th March 9:00 AM PST in.....



treyu
03-08-2011, 05:27 AM
Western Europe (Spain)?

I can't find a good conversor of timezones hehe. If anyone can help, thanks!

maitac
03-08-2011, 06:22 AM
09:00 PST = 17:00 GMT = 18:00 CET

treyu
03-08-2011, 06:38 AM
thanks!! :)

Sabina
03-08-2011, 06:29 PM
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/