PDA

View Full Version : Some critics

yantal_Oh
05-09-2011, 02:51 AM
Hello, i'm in Xsyon for 3-4 days. I have walked and swimmed a lot, all around the Lake, to find a good area to put on my totem. I saw some things which hurt me and give some desperate feeling. First, it's a big lack of trees (i'm a logger and woodworker). A totem is there for each tree. It's impossible to log. If you want to, you must climb over 600 high, and it's not sure, there's people and totems everywhere. An other problem, i break my ass in a lot of holes (terraforming) here and there, someones you cant go out of them. The environment is some times very ugly, terraformed in a very bad way. My question is : is terraforming a good thing (out of cleaning and plan a little bit the area), because the environment is not the property of just ones, but of all the gamers (this game isn't a free one, i've bought it and pay a monthly fee as everybody i think).

Dzarren
05-09-2011, 03:20 AM
Welcome m8,

in my area its still quitte ok, a lot of trees still there.
you are welcome in 697 if you like
Also not too much terraforming and some friendly tribes nearby

Virtus
05-09-2011, 06:15 AM
all the trees got chopped down, cuz somebody didn't conserve <_<

Ferigad
05-09-2011, 06:52 AM
Well at the moment the regrowth of trees seams not to work very well.... we wait allready like 4 weeks and still no new trees growth back. Hope it change with the new database system for tree storage ;)

But change the region should be the only possible quick solution at the moment.

MrDDT
05-09-2011, 07:54 AM
To OP: