PDA

View Full Version : Terrian not loading



MrDDT
06-25-2011, 10:59 PM
Ive tried logging in 5 times since the crash about 2 hours ago. Keep getting this issue.


http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e107/MrDDT/Xsyon/Screenshot_2011626_4_57_53.jpg

xyberviri
06-25-2011, 11:05 PM
I Dunno with a signature that big you might be using up all the avalible bandwidth especialliy considering the volume of posts too..


heh im just kidding dam that sucks, i would delete some files and try repatching

ivolta
06-25-2011, 11:14 PM
Same problem here. Dakota is buried. Lots of baskets underground, heh.

Willowhawk
06-25-2011, 11:30 PM
Our camp too. So it looks like its all zones. My guess is they will need to do a roll back.

NorCalGooey
06-26-2011, 06:13 AM
Hey that's my alts camp!

Logging in now to see if I have this issue as well.

GuideRaguel
06-26-2011, 06:21 AM
Greetings,

Please refer to this thread... http://www.xsyon.com/forum/showthread.php/1440-Xsyon-Updates If you are having any further issues.

Sorry for the inconvenience.
Thank you.

NorCalGooey
06-26-2011, 06:27 AM
the rollback was around 1 hour from the looks of things at my place