PDA

View Full Version : Alik Steel & Hopi

aliksteel
07-18-2011, 08:24 AM
Months ago I started having things go bad in my life, I'm not going to get into what all was happening, But it did take me away from the game. As I spent more time away from the game I thought to hand over Hopi to members I thought would be best for the tribe. Things did not go so well, Once again I will keep what was going on to myself, But the transfer of power did not go as I had thought. Within weeks of stepping down from leader, I found that I could not stay with Hopi any longer.

This post is for letting people know that I'm not Hopi any more. As I hope to restarting my Xsyon life again, It will be Hopi Free.

This has been a self promoting advertisement that I'm a free agent in-game.:p

Mactavendish
07-18-2011, 08:50 AM
Very nice to hear this Aliksteel!

Stop by Pawnee area down river from hopii right at the waterfall across river from fatboy's place

fiolaja
07-18-2011, 08:58 AM
Good to see you up and around. I sent you a PM.

fatboy21007
07-18-2011, 09:46 AM
indeed very nice to see ya in game now :-)

joexxxz
07-20-2011, 12:42 AM
Hang on there my friend. Being free its not that bad. :)

eric
07-20-2011, 07:58 AM
Just too bad you didn't see the 'light' when Rosso started the Celts. Also too bad he got side-tracked by real life issues aswell :(.

But welcome back to the game Sir :).
I'm certain you will have a good life, now that you've escaped the clutches of the 'new' rulers of Hopii.

Jadzia
07-20-2011, 09:22 AM
Its great to see you back, Alik :)

Mactavendish
07-21-2011, 06:55 AM
You know, we live just down river from Hopii and I NEVER see anyone there.. ever.

To me this is very sad as there are all those little tents and large amount of land totally going to waste.

So much for those "new" rulers.

fatboy21007
07-21-2011, 07:00 AM
i am the new ruler! i ate my wheaties n outlasted them! :-)

Armand
07-25-2011, 04:18 AM
This game is still online? What?

:p