PDA

View Full Version : Xsyon Fan Sites

GuideRaguel
05-06-2012, 05:56 AM
Greetings Survivors!

We would love to hear about any Fan Sites the community is working on.

If you have a Fan Site, or know of one please post it below, and we will update the current List.

Once you're Fan Site has been added to the Current List, we will remove your Original Post, in an effort to keep this Thread clean.

Thank you.

GuideRaguel
05-06-2012, 05:57 AM
Current Fan Site List

ryanargu
06-21-2012, 07:24 AM
I'm an internet marketer and web designer by trade. I could create a fan site, I just need ideas about why people would want to visit it? I could quite easily rank on the first page of google.com for 'xsyon' and in a few months rank for 'sandbox mmos'.

So people! What would you find useful?

A beginners guide?
An interactive Xsyon map?
Videos?
News and opinions of recent Xsyon updates?

Feed me ideas and I might just do it :)

zoria
06-21-2012, 08:52 AM
Truly a Great idea Ryan!

What I would want;
- A beginners guide, pretty detailed, with instruction videos. (some are already on the internet, they just need written explanation)
- Blog posts with updates, community videos etcetera
- Database of Xsyon tribes, including region, and interest.

If you need any help, I sure can do that. I got Dutch servers up and running 24/7 so if you would like a host, im your guy!

lordadamar
06-21-2012, 11:42 AM
I'm an internet marketer and web designer by trade. I could create a fan site, I just need ideas about why people would want to visit it? I could quite easily rank on the first page of google.com for 'xsyon' and in a few months rank for 'sandbox mmos'.

So people! What would you find useful?

A beginners guide?
An interactive Xsyon map?
Videos?
News and opinions of recent Xsyon updates?

Feed me ideas and I might just do it :)

I would like to see an in-depth Wiki type website...
Item lists
Maps