Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Xsyon Year 2123 Event

    Xsyon Year 2123 Event

    The Event will start on Saturday, January 13th and
    run for one real life week until sometime on Saturday,
    January 20th. It will start at Noon Pacific Time, which
    is also 1 pm Mountain time, 2 pm Central Time, and
    3 pm Eastern Time.

    The Starting Location for the Event will be the dock at
    my home Bay Watch. I'll start summons about 30 minutes
    before the Event start time.

    I want ya'll to fish up 10 Cutthroat fish from the dock
    at Sunset Cove, they can be any quality. I also want ya'll
    to scav up 10 premium Mink Furs from the scav piles outside
    of Silverleaf. Bring them all back to me at the dock at my
    home Bay Watch on Mystery Isle. Once you have turned them
    in to me, I'll spawn in a baby mutant of your choice, set
    it's age to 1 and hp to 100 to make it a little easier for
    you to tame.

    Here are map coordinates to help you get to the event
    locations:

    Sunset Cove Dock Zone 687 X 741 Z 476
    Bay Watch Infirmary Zone 779 X 531 Z 829
    Scav Pile outside Silverleaf Zone 796 X 20 Z 410


    War Server Event Info:

    The Event will start on Saturday, January 20th and
    run for one real life week until sometime on Saturday,
    January 27th. It will start at Noon Pacific Time, which
    is also 1 pm Mountain time, 2 pm Central Time, and
    3 pm Eastern Time.

    Event Requirements and rewards are the same as listed
    above for the Peace Server.

    Here are map coordinates to help you get to the event
    locations:

    GuideElijah's Home Infirmary Zone 779 X 402 Z 737
    West Coast Fishing Location Zone 687 X 771 Z 490
    East Coast Scav Pile Location Zone 796 X 20 Z 410
    Last edited by GuideElijah; 12-05-2023 at 12:19 AM.

  2. #2
    I am hving to move the start and end dates for this event as follows due to our family having a 90th Birthday Event for my Uncle who is turning 90. The new start and end dates are as follows:

    Peace Server:
    Start Date February 10th, 2024
    End Date February 17th, 2024

    War Server:
    Start Date February 17th, 2024
    End date February 24th, 2024

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •